I had to give in…

This year I planned not to buy any sneakers this year… but then I saw this……

Lupe Fiasco x Converse (Red)

Lupe Fiasco x Converse Product (Red)

HOW COULD  I RESIST…. actually I could have, but with these being a limited edition and everything… waiting was just not a option…. so  yea..

Hurry and get here…

Still uploading some videos, more post to come

peace (-_-)v  ……………… (feel kinda slighted that I broke my new year’s resolution, oh well wateva)

~ by bboydomo on April 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
