And the winner is..

Hov, my man….. naw, just kiddin but seriously during the IST night of honors ceremony, I was very suprised when I won Senior of the year.

If I had to chance to say a few words as follows: I would to thank my parents. They have always told me keep working towards your goal. I always wanted one of those lions. Though I did my work for the sake of self-empowerment, it is nice to finally get one.  Thanks to all my friends and the rest of the fam. I appreciate the faculty’s decision and hope that I continue . Without them, the lessons learned in class wouldn’t be possible. Thanks. Finally, I would like to thank George Wang. My dood to the end whenever you are kid, holla, peace, one…

Congrats to other winners and nominees as well. You all deserve it

OK. I’m done talking about this…back to the grind kid..

peace (-_-)v

~ by bboydomo on April 16, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
