This camera is annoying

After 15 hrs of battling with Windows, Mac, My camera,  Youtube, and different formats, I’ve managed to upload successfully 6 of the 11 videos. The other 5 will come.

Thanks Charles for this show. Watching this over again… I now realize why my voice is kinda off today..lol … watch and you will see. I feel sorry for the  girl in front of me.. lol I was all over her, she took it like a champ, regardless if she wanted to or not. ( I don’t mean that sexually or negatively). Shaky video as well. Lol, my camera went through alot this weekend.

Without no further adieu..(in no particular order)

Windows Media Player

Stutter

Sega Music

Nov.10 th

People of the River

Brooklyn Girls

More to come… I promise (as if you cared lol)

peace v(-_-)v

~ by bboydomo on March 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
