WHERE ARE YOU GOING WITH MY CAMERA LOL!?!?!

OMG CHARLES HAMILTON IS TOO REAL…

TOO MUCH THOUGHTS AFTER TONIGHT , JUST TAKE THESE RANDOM WORDS AND ENJOY THE VIDEO TO COME , HAHA THANKS CHUCK

Here I go (in the order of awesome -ish that happen)

– I waited 10 hrs (12- 10 obviously I was first)

–  Charles takes stage at 11 something

– First Crazy thing: He takes my camera and films for me lol

– OMMMG , SOrry Im still blacking from this .

– 2. Gives me the microphone to sing the hook for Windows Media Player (and then asks me if I wrote the song? haha lol)

-3. Freestyle Over Stutter

SO AWESOME

– 4. Takes  my camera again. lol and runs around off stage

5. He then crowd surfed right above

HAHA ( I gotta chill gettin to close to sound like a little 12yr old LOL OMG LMAO)

6. End of show, he tosses his shirt.

7. he SIGNED MAD autographs on stage. I pulled out my FADER issue and he signed it.

8. HE bolts off stage into his chill room.

SO BLAH BLAH OMG TIMES LATER

I get invited in.

YO>>>>>>>>>>> Im chillin with the whole DEMEV crew: WoODY, SHALEK, HCHO, TAILS “TUFLI”, and of course CHUCK.

Took mad PICS together. AWESOME

FInally, he took my shirt. WTF HAhA, gave me a charleshamilton shirt in return.

WOW, THIS PROVES HOW AWESOME CHARLES HAMILTON. WOW

just watch the videos to come, IM OUT… Such a great night..

peace v(-_-)v

~ by bboydomo on February 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
