New Fader Issue >_<

So, I have been keeping with Charles Hamilton and I came across this…

It’s the new issue of Fader with STH himself on it. Now, normally, I don’t care much about media and magazines (except for when it comes to a favorite of mine). Furthermore, this is Fader not a regular monthly issue type production, so that is a big accomplishment. Therefore, I need to get this.

But a problem is presented. IS THERE ANYWHERE AROUND PENN STATE THAT SELLS FADER!?!?!

If you read this and you are in the area, let me know.

I think I will go to Barnes and Nobles (<_< just for a magazine >_<)

Problem 2: I just realized my fav, Lupe had a FADER cover as well. (3 years after the fact >_<)

I need back issues!!!

If I can get these two, I will be fine. I have other mags with Lupe on the cover but not the FADER one.

So, now you know my current mission

Also I have a battle tomorrow (bboy style….hahaha…what did I get myself into this time) we’ll see how that turns out <_<. Wish me luck that as well.

Peace. jya ne (pronounced : ja nay (some japanese for ya)) <- new tag line (quite simple)

~ by bboydomo on January 16, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
